Passing ITIL v3 Foundation Exam (May the 4th Be With Me)

Screen Shot 2016-05-04 at 2.50.08 PM

So for some ridiculous reason i chose this date, May 4th, as the day to take the ITIL v3 Foundation exam and it turn out the true power of the date has been unleashed my true nature, my dark side. 😀

Well put aside the joke, i found out this exam and the course has gave me the insight to knew much deeper for IT Service Management (ITSM).

Unwittingly I have been on IT industry for more than a decade, and I realize there is this “explanation” for what I’ve been done all this time.

I’m on the business of customer service, project engineer and been living for a short golden period experiencing the work in telco without knowing it was a job of manage services business which been part of a worldwide framework/guidance in the IT business, the ITIL knowledge.

Hopefully, this achievement will become my stepping stone to learn few related with ITIL in the future. I got my eyes on PMP from PMI, but yeah probably I’ll have to wait til the next May 4th to take exam to have the PMP certification.

I just want to learn more for now, and learn more. 🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

