Finally, i passed it

I passed it on my third attempt, okay i’m happy but after this what is the follow-up for me? though i’m grateful to earn another Cisco knowledge and certification, but i’m afraid i’m only slip to a dissapointing situation noticing probably i’m not going too involved to a project related to Cisco, in another word i had a bad feeling that the company is only using me so they can sell Cisco product proudly….but God knows & decide everything and i’m only able to plan. Hopefully i’m patience enough

So is it good enough if i put this Cisco title behind my name? dunno but seems freak to me to put CXFF, sound bit like special FX, Professor X, XXX :))

2 pemikiran pada “Finally, i passed it

  1. I think it doesn’t matter if you don’t hired to project which related to Cisco product. At least you have another thing to improve your bargaining when you get another interview šŸ™‚

Tinggalkan Balasan

